skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Monday, February 6
    Public Holiday - Waitangi Day
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 8
    Finance Committee Meeting followed by Community Services Committee Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Monday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
    Council Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28
    Clifton to Tangoio Coastal Hazards Strategy Joint Committee - read more

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

279 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Napier City Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / Fax: +64 6 835 7574